Back to London Part 3

Here’s pictures of most of my favorite part of London

Chinatown for lunch and the walk thru the theater up to Covent Garden
I found that only chinese food for lunch could fill up my tummy during winter.

IMG_2231IMG_2233IMG_2234IMG_2235

And on the way walking to Covent Garden I found Lululemon store!!! Yeay…. Okay have I mentioned I am a yogaholic? Well all yogaholic knows lululemon. They sell all these nice yoga gears from mat to stretchy pants. There is no Lululemon store in Jakarta so I usually buy online.

IMG_2236

Covent Garden

IMG_2207 IMG_2208 IMG_2209  IMG_2212

Tower of London

Very close walk from Novotel and Towerbridge. Well I actually have never been interested to go inside the Tower even though I always pass the tower and took pictures until I watch Sherlock Holmes BBC series. There was a story about the crown jewel hosted inside the Tower. And then I was reading Bartimeus series and there was a part where Bartimeus was held captured inside the Tower.

IMG_2353 IMG_2355 IMG_2363 IMG_2375 IMG_2378 IMG_2383  IMG_2400 IMG_2402

I just had to take picture with the Guard… I am on the verge of delivering a new fettish of taking picture together with English Guards hahahahah

IMG_2397

My favourite Tower bridge

IMG_2526 IMG_2528

Another short walk will take you to St Catherine docks where all the yachts were parked. I also have a thing about yacht. It is on my second list after a house in front of a beach

IMG_2500 IMG_2505 IMG_2508 IMG_2517 IMG_2519

About shallowobsession

Yogaholic, travel junkie, beach sucker, finance professional (I need the money), wifey, Mom, pro organic & natural skincare products

Leave a Reply

a roller coaster

Travel, yoga, and fun

The Traveling Cows

Travel, yoga, and fun

